AWARD WINNING CUSTOMER SERVICE

MEET OUR TEAM…

Nickolai Mathison

Nickolai Mathison

General Manager

(707)996-9956 Ext. 112
nickolai@sonomapromo.com

Betty Borloz

Betty Borloz

Sales Manager

(707)996-9956 Ext. 111
betty@sonomapromo.com

Ken Tymula

Ken Tymula

Sales Manager, Eastern Region

(518)527-7636
ken@sonomapromo.com

Chris Scharich

Chris Scharich

Account Executive

(707)996-9956 Ext. 110
chris@sonomapromo.com

Catherine Fautley

Catherine Fautley

Account Executive

(707)996-9956 Ext. 106
Catherinef@sonomapromo.com

Meghan Marre

Meghan Marre

Account Executive

(707)996-9956 Ext. 129
meghan@sonomapromo.com

Arthur Battaglia

Arthur Battaglia

Account Executive

(707)996-9956 Ext. 114
arthur@sonomapromo.com

Join Our Team!

Join Our Team!

Contact HR today!

OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY                               8:00AM-5:00PM PST
SATURDAY – SUNDAY                                               CLOSED